Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Rodriguez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andrea Pena

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is amazing! She went above and beyond to help me with my policy. She helped me get the best rate possible and took the time to figure out what was best for me! Thank you Stephanie!!!"

Julie wb

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Stephanie's colleague, JoAnna Kewin. She could not have been more kind, helpful and professional. I would absolutely recommend them."

Brian Ramirez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Spoke with JoAnna Kewin for a review of my insurance. JoAnna was very knowledgeable and was able to make sound suggestions that made sense. They were very kind, personable and willing to listen."

Dylan Ditlevson

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"JoAnna was fantastic to work with, and was able to save us a ton of money over Geico! Would highly recommend give them a chance to save you some."

richard coulston

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was just looking to see how much a quote would be and the lady that helped me was super kind and helpful! She gave me many options and helped me switch over with an easy transition."

Brigitte Morrill

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience with Missy! She made the whole process so easy. I can't say enough good things!"

Rachel Reece

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and went over everything and explain everything"

Bertha Najera

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife are very appreciative to have found this office. The staff is friendly and readily available to assist with our needs. My apartment complex was giving me a little bit of push back when I showed them I purchased renters insurance outside of their “suggested” company. I was very impressed when JoAnna was willing to speak directly with my apartment complex regarding renters insurance. When I showed that email to the complex secretary she completely backed off and I suddenly had sufficient coverage. Thanks again JoAnna."

A K

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"JoAnna was super patient and helpful. Not to mention she saved me over $1000 a year on my policies when changing over from my previous insurance company."

Phillip Weaver

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and easy to work with."

Christinam Fuentes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy, professional and willing to work with you, answered all my questions. Joanna so NICE! These Ladies are AWESOME..."

Amanda Holland

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"JoAnna Kewin is so amazing at her job. I called to inquire on a better rate for car insurance and she was very helpful with that and also helped me with renters insurance too. Highly recommend."

Allen Waggoner

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Missy and she was so much help. She saves me $170 a month on my auto policy and renters insurance. She definitely knows her job and has a great outgoing personality. I would recommend her and the state farm team 110%."

IseeyunvNicole Nvus

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am “in love” with Missy how attentive she is! She saved me sooo much money it felt too good to be true! There has not been a single time I needed something, had a concern, or question that she wasn’t right on top of it IMMEDIATELY!!! I’ve never been so excited to work with a company that takes my money lol! I’m EXTREMELY happy I didn’t even think what she’s done for me was even possible!"

Chris Carlsen

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was amazing! She was able to get my $133 insurance policy from Geico down to $65 with exactly the same coverage and protections! Very easy to work with and very helpful when I had questions! Thank you Stephanie!!"

Abi Tapling

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will soon be relocating to Tucson and was looking to get all of my insurances switched over from my previous state. Stephanie and her team made the transition to Tucson so easy! They kept me updated with the process of my families switch and communicated with me when information was needed! Thank you!!"

Larry Beltran

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to drop a message to tell you how great Stephanie Rodriguez and team member Kayla Talamante has been handling my insurance needs.  I appreciate their understanding and positive attitude throughout the entire process.  Thank you for your good work and for taking care of me in a good timely manner."

Julian Garcia

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was incredible in helping me switch insurance carriers, her time and dedication made it easy to decide and Stephanie found me the greatest rates Kudos to both of y’all!"

Kayla Lau

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was absolutely amazing! She not only saved me a ton of money on my home insurance but also was able to help me switch my autos to State Farm. She was able to answer every question I had as well as was very patient with explaining everything to me. I also have to say Kayla has been amazing at keeping in touch and making sure I have everything I need. These two ladies sure have made this whole experience quick, easy and enjoyable."

Angela Nevarez

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is very knowledgeable and listened to exactly what I need. I love how she is personable and can have actual conversations with her clients. Great overall personality and knows insurance! Wonderful experience."

martine duchatelet

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her crew are professional, courteous, and cheerful. What not to like?"

Ricardo Silva

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff very professional people, especially Kayla talamante was very helpful. I highly recommend everyone to come here and speak to her."

Priscilla Torres

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the customer service at this location! Kayla is extremely professional and helpful!"

Elizabeth Flores Dávila

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Kayla was very helpful and professional, she referred my husband to Agent Stephanie who was very knowledgeable and explained well regarding our coverages. Will be recommending her to my family and friends."

Rocio Talamante

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this location staff very professional and courteous. Kayla provided me with great customer service, very polite and patient with my needs."